General Info and Business Hours:
New Location

Monday & Tuesday: 8:00 a.m. -3:00 p.m.

Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. -2:00 p.m.

Thursday & Friday: 8:00 a.m. -3:00 p.m.

415-826-8383

IMG_5621.JPG
1050 25th Street San Francisco, CA. 94107

General:

info@holzmueller.com

Sales and Installations:

sales@holzmueller.com

Rentals:

rental@holzmueller.com

Event Lighting Design & Production: 

production@holzmueller.com

Repair Services:

service@holzmueller.com

 
 

General Contact Form

Staff Directory

Phone: 415-826-8383

Administration:

 

Richard Gentschel- President    

rgentschel@holzmueller.com

 

George Dabis- Accounting

accounting@holzmueller.com   or  x214

 Systems Design and Sales:

 

Jim Schelstrate- Sales Director

jim@holzmueller.com   or x226

 

Richard Board- Sales

richard@holzmueller.com   or x227

 

Caitlyn Gomes- Sales

cgomes@holzmueller.com   or x219

Nick Torre- Rigger / Installer

nick@holzmueller.com  or  x230

 

Rental Services & Expendable Sales:

 

Damon Hope- Rental Manager

damon@holzmueller.com   or  x218

 

Caitlyn Gomes- Rental Agent

cgomes@holzmueller.com   or x219

 

Event Lighting & Production 

 

Damon Hope- Project Manager

damon@holzmueller.com   or  x218

 

Richard Board- Project Manager

richard@holzmueller.com or  x227

 

Nick Torre- Installer

nick@holzmueller.com  or  x230

 

Repair Services:

 

Dennis Witte- Service Manager

dennis@holzmueller.com   or x235

Warehouse:

Dave Tier- Shop Manager

dave@holzmueller.com   or x272